## MEET THE TEAM

THE BOARD

Miranda Cecich

Chair

Melinda McDonald

Vice Chair

Sally Cruickshank

Secretary

**Yvette McLean** 

Treasurer

THE TEAM

**Katie Evans** 

**Executive Officer** 

Patrycja Rosinska

Activation Coordinator
+ Acting Executive Officer

Valeria Scoponi

Manger Courthouse Gallery+Studio

**Caitlin Dominey** 

Manager Courthouse Gallery+Studio

Elisa Trifunoski

Regional Curator

Celeste Stephens

**Board Member** 

Shellie Blatch

Board Member (Finished September 2021

**Danielle Airton** 

Danielle Alitoi

Board Member (Finished September 2021)

Kaiya Ashworth

**Activation Manager** 

Joo Tan

**Exhibitions Coordinator** 

**Rose Barton** 

Regional Coordinator

**Leslie Rigot** 

Regional Coordinator

Samantha Boon

Communications Coordinator

+ Graphic Designer

Dr. Gemma Bothe

**Board Member** 

Patrycja Rosinska

**Board Member** 

**Katie Evans** 

**Executive Officer** 

Nadia Hanna

Ceramics Coordinator

Melanie Neville

**Production Officer** 

**Amy Morton** 

Creative Practitioner

Raquel Carvalho D'avila

Coordinator

**Adele Ahmat** 

Creative Practitioner

Lisa Goessmann

Creative Practitioner

Maya-Rose Chauhan Ceramics Coordinator

FINANCIAL SUPPORTERS



















































**MEMBERSHIPS** 











